Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Walt Waggener

State Farm® Insurance Agent Walt Waggener

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawn Puckett

Shawn Puckett

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zac was very professional and a big help."
Profile photo of Troy Hall

Troy Hall

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is a superb agent. She’s incredibly responsive, easy to work with, and always offers the best solutions for me. I couldn’t recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Kevin Sisko

Kevin Sisko

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach’s assistance was much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Jay

Jay

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Brian Bradshaw

Brian Bradshaw

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack did an exceptional job with Walt having an excellent team is really helpful also."
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walt’s team is great to work with! Big thank you to Zach for his enthusiasm and providing info we neede!"
Profile photo of Jim Acquilano

Jim Acquilano

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walt Waggoner has a hard working team. I had the nice young man Zach Hefner. He was tremendous and great customer service."
Profile photo of Dorothea Acquilano

Dorothea Acquilano

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Zach Hefner. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Devon McDonald

Devon McDonald

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach did such a wonderful job at assisting me. Thank you for helping me learn how I could better improve my insurance."
Profile photo of mike Hefner

mike Hefner

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zac was sn excellent team member and a big help. He is awesome!"
Profile photo of James McDonald

James McDonald

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach provided excellent customer service for me whilst looking for advice on my plan. Look forward to doing business again!"
Profile photo of carl hefner

carl hefner

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach Hefner helped me. He was a real professional and helped me"
Profile photo of Renee Mace

Renee Mace

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walt and Zach were so helpful! Great team!"
Profile photo of Kurt Valencia

Kurt Valencia

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was very helpful with all of my questions and concerns about starting a new policy. Overall wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Lucas Herman

Lucas Herman

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zac was a great help and SUPER PROFESSIONAL! Walt has a GREAT TEAM!"
Profile photo of Andrea Alaniz

Andrea Alaniz

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is always available to answer any questions that may come up!"
Profile photo of scharron zygowicz

scharron zygowicz

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm insurance I feel is the best. I bundle my home insurance & car insurance. Never had a problem. Even the couple of times I've had to file a claim"
Profile photo of Monique Andrade

Monique Andrade

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, easy and happy! Thank you so much zach!!"
Profile photo of Ben Hefner

Ben Hefner

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and Walt are amazing! Thank you for the help with my quote"
Profile photo of Shelby Roberts

Shelby Roberts

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me first start off with saying Zachary was exceptional at his position, not only did this guy have the best mannerisms but by far such charm and flow to his work. To put it into perspective it was like watching an artist paint a masterpiece only it was Insurance being provided at such a high quality level. Thank you Zach again you are one of the best!"
Profile photo of Sam Marsh

Sam Marsh

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank everyone at Walt Waggener's office. All of questions and concerns were answered promptly. Zach was able to put things in perspective and ask me questions that I had never thought about. Thank you all so much!"
Profile photo of Jim Reader

Jim Reader

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zac and Ryan were a huge help. Very professional."
Profile photo of Scott Bender

Scott Bender

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was a great help & very professional!!"
Profile photo of Calvin Hoekstra

Calvin Hoekstra

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was a great help and very professional! Walt has a great team!"
Profile photo of Sheri Mann

Sheri Mann

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was a great help and very professional! Walt has a great team!"