Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of emery shipley

emery shipley

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emery shipley
"Zach was wonderful! He got me a great quote and was so nice!"
Profile photo of Cheyene Lewis

Cheyene Lewis

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyene Lewis
"Thanks to all of the staff. Zach was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Samtha L

Samtha L

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samtha L
"Great work! I spoke with Zach who was very professional and nice!"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"Fantastic service and professionalism. I spoke with Zach and he was excellent. Great job!"
Profile photo of Richard hernandez-sandoval

Richard hernandez-sandoval

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard hernandez-sandoval
"I am so impressed with State Farm! Zach provided information that I needed! Great job State Review."
Profile photo of Joshua Starnes

Joshua Starnes

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Starnes
"Zack provided excellent service and answered all my questions on my life insurance. He was Awesome!"
Profile photo of Madison Shaw

Madison Shaw

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Shaw
"I have had an amazing experience as a client for Walt and his team, particularly with Zachary Hefner! He is so incredibly personable, while also being informative and patient. There is nothing worse than feeling chided or stupid for asking questions about things you are not informed about and Zach never once made me feel that way. You can tell that he truly cares about his clients and wants to help them figure out any issues that they come to him with. He helped me look into my car insurance policy in order to lower my rate and guided me through the process of setting up a life insurance policy - all of which took no time at all (which I really appreciate working full-time)! I am truly so appreciative of all of the help I have had working with Walt and Zach and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new insurance agency."
Profile photo of Dylan Watson

Dylan Watson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Watson
"Zac Hefner was so informative and professional. It was a pleasure speaking and working with him. I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance options!"
Profile photo of Sridhar Ranganathan

Sridhar Ranganathan

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sridhar Ranganathan
"I have been a State Farm customer specifically at Walt Waggener for more than 10 years. I have had a great experience with their customer service. I like doing things in an email - that way there is a paper trail. All agents at Walt Waggener are very thorough and professional and they have promptly helped me with adding additional vehicle to insurance plans, purchase of new vehicle and making changes. Recently, I sold my car and I sent them the title transfer certificate that was 3 months old. They backdated the removal of the car from my plan and offered me a refund for the months I was paying extra. That is great customer service! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Kat Morrow

Kat Morrow

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Morrow
"Zack is very helpful and responsive. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jim Acquilano

Jim Acquilano

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Acquilano
"Highly recommend this company! Great team…Zachary Hefner was a great source of information! He is very thorough and answered all our questions."
Profile photo of Dorothea Acquilano

Dorothea Acquilano

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothea Acquilano
"Zach provided excellent customer service. I definitely recommend you give this agency a call! Great job everyone!"
Profile photo of Tommy Messer

Tommy Messer

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Messer
"Zach Hefner is the greatest .Very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of David M

David M

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David M
"Zack provided service and answered all my questions on my life insurance. He did a great job for me. Thank you."
Profile photo of Leah Christakes

Leah Christakes

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Christakes
"Zach provided great service and answered all my questions about life insurance"
Profile photo of Karissa Browning

Karissa Browning

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karissa Browning
"Zachary Hefner is hands down the man to go to for all your inquiries for insurance purposes. He’s very understanding and polite & helpful"
Profile photo of Babs Simmons

Babs Simmons

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Babs Simmons
"Zach was very friendly and helpful in getting my Harley all squared away."
Profile photo of jade blevens

jade blevens

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jade blevens
"I have had the pleasure of working with Walt Waggener and his dedicated team, particularly Zachary, at State Farm Insurance, and I can't express enough how satisfied I am with their service. Walt and his team has proven to be an incredibly responsive and trustworthy insurance broker. Whenever I've had questions or needed assistance, he and his team have been quick to respond, providing the kind of personalized attention that makes a client feel valued and secure. Walt and Zachary have gone above and beyond to be helpful to me and my family. Their expertise and commitment to customer satisfaction have made the insurance process seamless and stress-free. From insuring multiple cars for my family to addressing any concerns promptly, they have consistently demonstrated a high level of professionalism and competence. I appreciate the peace of mind that comes with knowing our cars are in good hands. Walt's attention to detail and proactive approach make him stand out as the best insurance agent I've ever worked with. I wholeheartedly recommend Walt Waggener – State Farm Insurance Agent to anyone seeking top-notch insurance services. If you are in search of a reliable, responsive, and highly trustworthy insurance agent, look no further than Walt Waggener and his team. His commitment to excellence and the outstanding service provided by his team, especially Zachary, make him the best choice for all your insurance needs. I couldn't be happier with my decision to trust Walt with insuring multiple cars for myself and my family. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of ray michaels

ray michaels

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ray michaels
"I spoke with Zach and he provided ouratandjng customer service. the quote, the breakdown, and the communication were great!"
Profile photo of Beverly Phillips

Beverly Phillips

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Phillips
"Zachary Hefner is hands down the best insurance agent around. He is very helpful and is wonderful to work with. If your looking for a helpful intelligent insurance agent Zachary Hefner is your guy!!"
Profile photo of Joe Rakoonda

Joe Rakoonda

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Rakoonda
"Zach Hefner was great at explaining life insurance"
Profile photo of The Local Surasak

The Local Surasak

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Local Surasak
"Zach Hefner was very helpful and had great customer service in five stars"
Profile photo of Olga Winkler

Olga Winkler

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Winkler
"Zach was so helpful providing info for our concerns regarding life insurance! We had so many questions but he was patient and thorough with his answers! Walt has a great staff!"
Profile photo of Bill Winkler

Bill Winkler

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Winkler
"I cannot say enough about Walt and his staff! They provided in depth info that we needed! Zach was extremely helpful and a great asset to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Corey Earle

Corey Earle

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Earle
"Zachary is an amazing asset to State Farm! Walt has a great team and we had all our questions answered! They are very thorough and provided answers to all our questions."