Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Walt Waggener

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Walt Waggener

4.7 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gerry Briseno

Gerry Briseno

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler had greatl costumer service! Thank you so much Walt."
Profile photo of Amy Owens

Amy Owens

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and want provided excellent service! Love this team! 10/10."
Profile photo of Juan Canchola

Juan Canchola

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach answered all of my insurance questions. The whole team was very helpful and I definitely recommend. Their auto rates are excellent! Thank you for your time."
Profile photo of Kathy Kelly

Kathy Kelly

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler had wonderful costumer service and we love Walt’s team!"
Profile photo of Alicia Gustafson

Alicia Gustafson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Zachary Hefner on updating our home and flood insurance. The process was quick and easy! Thanks Zachary for your help."
Profile photo of Gale Winkler

Gale Winkler

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found this experience dealing with State Farm to be the easiest ever...very knowledgeable, personable, and easy to work with. Good feelings about this"
Profile photo of Connie Lafata-Holmstedt

Connie Lafata-Holmstedt

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm was great. More specifically with Christina Delgado! She was so helpful when I contacted her for a quote. She provided me with multiple quotes and answered all my questions!!"
Profile photo of Madeline Brdlik

Madeline Brdlik

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Delgado was great as my mom passed away and I needed to get the policy changed to my name in a hurry and she accomplished this with ease. Thank you Christina!"
Profile photo of Sean Thomas

Sean Thomas

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walt and Christina were very helpful and made my policy changes efficiently."
Profile photo of Sheila Hefner

Sheila Hefner

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walt Waggener and Zackary Hefner and team very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Robert Nunez

Robert Nunez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Christina today and her professionalism and attentiveness made my experience as a customer very pleasant. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bryan Chapman

Bryan Chapman

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach Hefner was very helpful and Walt Waggener's team is awesome!"
Profile photo of Ethan Englert

Ethan Englert

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was amazing to speak with! Very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Felisa Garcia

Felisa Garcia

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was an excellent help and Walt explained everything in great detail. Highly recommend this State Farm team."
Profile photo of Stephanie Shulenberger, LMFT

Stephanie Shulenberger, LMFT

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the 5-star service we received when we needed to add a rental policy quickly in order to secure our son's first home away from home! Needless to say the landlord wanted a special policy when renting to a 20-year old with special needs. Zachary Hefner was knowledgeable, professional, fast & saved us money! Thank you Walt Waggener/State Farm office :)"
Profile photo of Patty McCall

Patty McCall

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was an outstanding help to us all the way out here in yucca valley! Love walt and his team. Thank you both so much."
Profile photo of Emily Landers-Sorensen

Emily Landers-Sorensen

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Christina at Walt Waggener for almost 10 years and have always received amazing help and service. I highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Miguel Espinosa

Miguel Espinosa

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having a hard time finding the best insurance plan for me. Thanks to Christina she was able to help me out with the best plan for my family."
Profile photo of JOSE DELEON

JOSE DELEON

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Especially from Christina! Will definitely recommend others!"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I made the switch over to State Farm a few weeks ago and Christina has been a huge help! She's helped to break down all the rates and available coverages for me. Truly a lifesaver!"
Profile photo of Ladonna Evans

Ladonna Evans

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is so personable and very easy to work with! So helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Connelly

Michael Connelly

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the knowledge and professionalism of Zack best experience I've had dealing with insurance."
Profile photo of Logan Lewis

Logan Lewis

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is amazing and did a wonderful job, highly recommend if you need help with anything insurance related"
Profile photo of Melissa Perez

Melissa Perez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi just wanted to mention my great experience with Christina, she’s very sweet and knowledgeable about her work. I will definitely refer my family and friends to her!"
Profile photo of Gina Secola

Gina Secola

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was an absolute delight! I wanted to up my coverage on a few things and he was so on top of it and handled it very quickly for me. Excellent customer service, thank you Zach!"