Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Walt Waggener

State Farm® Insurance Agent Walt Waggener

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (170 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

RETRO- VALOGATAS

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Talking to a real agent is better than doing it yourself online. Zachary and Christina helped me with my renters insurance, they fixed any errors that it had real easy and simple."

Cassandra Studer

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Walt, Christina and the office do a fantastic job. They're always quick to respond and get things done quickly. The Office has so many great things to offer. I really like that. I also like that they don't try and push you to try to buy things that you don't need. They offer what fits your needs the best. I highly recommend them.I have been using their office for years along with many other people I know. They're the best."

Lori Wilson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was so impressed by the service I received from Zachary. He listened to my needs and responded promptly to help me. He was kind and courteous. I would highly recommend Walt Waggener- State Farm."
Profile photo of Hector Gannon

Hector Gannon

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love our State Farm Insurance provider! Our Point of Contact person Christina Delgado is just that.. “ On Point” with all of our inquiries and very knowledgeable… my motto for her is “ On Time, All the time, Every time “"

tanto west

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just got off the phone with Agent Christina Delgado. I had a small issue and she resolved it within minutes. Overall the experience was quick, efficient, and pleasant to say the least."

Odog Odog

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm and Zach Hefner for answering my insurance questions and helping with auto insurance"

Demetrius Orr

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"After speaking to Zach, I'm planning on transferring all my insurance needs over to Walt Waggoner. He's a great guy"

Hunter Roberson

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Zach was a big help"

It’syoboyTy

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Zach was wonderful and very professional"

Spencer Micol

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"It can be such a pain dealing with insurance, but gladly that was not the case when speaking with Zach Hefner. He made me feel valued. and was very polite and clear about everything.He made the process simple as can be. I know who I will be calling from now on if I have any questions about my insurance policies. Thanks again for such great customer service Zach!"

Michelle Winchester

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Zach Hefner was very informative and easily likeable"

Amanda Harbridge

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great work by Ryan and Zach! Zach is extremely hard working and gets the job done!"

Amanda Earle

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Zach..he is part of a great team and helped us tremendously!"

Victor Garcia

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach helped me a lot, he is so nice!"

Guillermo Damacio

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach helped me a lot, he is so nice!"

Shaun Lee

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was incredible. I am transferring all my insurance to your agency right away. He was so helpful and provided great feedback"

Jeff Davis

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was very helpful and professional thanks"

Adan Arballo

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack was very helpful and answered all my questions!"

Zach Thom

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and respectful"

JayGM Carter

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great. Had the pleasure to talk with zach. He gave me some good insight and was very helpful and knowledgeable."

Daylonn Dudgeon

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zachary Heffner helped me out so much, he put all my worries to rest. Thank you"

temp martinez

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was very nice and helpful!"

Robbie Ross

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful conversation with Zach about insurance and the significance that it plays. Great service"

Niklas Buerger

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach helped out so much he was awesome !"

higin

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was great, he helped me out so much!"